Webinar - Biosecurity best practices for improving feed safety and pig health

On June 18th, our colleague Sofia Rengman will speak on the Feed Strategy webinar ‘Biosecurity best practices for improving feed safety, pig health’. Will you join?

This webinar will broadcast at: 10 a.m. CDT (Chicago) / 4 p.m. BST( London) / 11 p.m. CST (Beijing).
You can register here:
https://www.feedstrategy.com/events/webinar-biosecurity-best-practices-for-improving-feed-safety-pig-health/

WHAT YOU’LL LEARN:

  • Explore effective intervention strategies and hygiene management best practices.
  • Identify pathogen reduction techniques for safe feed production.
  • Review the findings of leading-edge researchers in swine health.
  • Examine how feed additives support pig gut health and productivity.

Sofia Rengman

Business Development Manager Acid Solutions

Contact me

Tony Toebak

Marketing Communications Manager Perstorp Animal Nutrition

+31 416 317 721

Contact me