Jan Secher Marie Gronborg Gorm Jensen
Jan Secher
President & CEO

Joined Perstorp in 2013
Marie Grönborg
EVP BA Specialties
& Solutions

Joined Perstorp in 1994
Gorm Jensen
EVP BA Advanced Chemicals
& Derivatives

Joined Perstorp in 2014
Magnus Lannér Wolfgang Laures Mikael Gedin
Magnus Lannér
EVP Operations

Joined Perstorp in 2015
Wolfgang Laures
EVP Supply Chain

Joined Perstorp in 2014
Mikael Gedin
EVP Regions & Group

Joined Perstorp in 2009
Magnus Heimburg Marie Gronborg Roger Mann
Magnus Heimburg
CFO & EVP Finance,
Legal & IT

Joined Perstorp in 2014
Marie Grönborg
EVP Innovation

Joined Perstorp in 1994

Roger Mann
EVP Feed & Food           

Joined Perstorp in 2018                                   

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.