Call in details Perstorp Interim Report Q4

Perstorp Holding AB will release the Q4 Interim report and a presentation, on Tuesday March 3, 2015. This will be followed by a management conference call at 15:00 CET (14.00 GMT, 09.00 EST) the same day.

Perstorp Holding AB will release the Q4 Report/Year-end report 2014 and a presentation, on Tuesday March 3, 2015. This will be followed by a management conference call at 15:00 CET (14.00 GMT, 09.00 EST) the same day to which you are cordially invited.

The quarterly presentation and financial statement will be posted on the Investor Relations page>> at the Group's web site at 10:00 CET (09.00 GMT, 04.00 EST).

Dial-in details for the quarterly conference call are below:

Perstorp Trading Update: Perstorp Interim Report Q4 2015, 15:00 CET

Please quote the Conference ID, Conference host’s name or Conference title to access the call.

Conference ID: 2829913
Conference host: John Ekström
Conference Title: Perstorp Interim Report for Q4

Conference Access Numbers

 Location Local number  Toll-free 
 Sweden  +46-8-5352-6408  0200-883-440
 United Kingdom  +44-203-427-1912  0800-279-5736
 US  +1-646-254-3367  1-877-280-1254

If you experience any difficulty during the conference, please press *0 on your phone to signal a conference specialist.