Call in details Perstorp Interim Report Q1 2017

Contact
John Ekström
John Ekström
Vice President
Investor Relations
+46 40 635 88 22

Perstorp Holding AB will release the Q1 2017 report and presentation, on Wednesday May 10th, 2017. This will be followed by a management conference call at 15:00 CET (14.00 GMT, 09.00 EST) the same day to which you are cordially invited.

The quarterly presentation and financial statement will be posted on Perstorp’s website www.perstorp.com and its Investor Relations page>> at 10:00 CET (09.00 BST, 04.00 EST). 

Dial-in details for the quarterly conference call are below:

Perstorp Trading Update: Perstorp Interim Report Q1 2017, 15:00 CET

Please quote the Conference ID, Conference host’s name or Conference title to access the call.

Conference ID: 7073230
Conference host: John Ekström
Conference Title: Perstorp Interim Report for Q1 2017

Conference Access Numbers

 Location Local number  Toll-free 
 Sweden +46-8-5065-3942  0200-883-464
 United Kingdom +44-330-336-9412 0800-279-7204
 US +1-719-325-4746 1-800-274-0251

If you experience any difficulty during the conference, please press *0 on your phone to signal a conference specialist.

In addition we have added the possibility to follow the presentation on-line during the teleconference. You can access the presentation via this link>> (which will be activated about 15 minutes prior to the call). Please note that our supplier of these services have updated their systems. You will need to register also to view the webcast but the procedure is simple.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.